Tryina make it thru

Soon, the happiness will return, just gotta make it thru with pain & sorrow til then. I must, I will, at least I'm gonna try make it thru. It's not far to go, just some weeks and I'll become a happy soul again. Maybe there comes hard times when I just wanna end life but I know, it's worth it in the end. I will make it thru these sad days, to soon become a happy soul, I must remain alive, 'cause if I don't I'll miss so much that I've longed after for so long and I don't, I really don't wanna miss those things.

Kommentarer
Postat av: mingla

får du betalt för att blogga? Alla verkar få det nu för tiden tycker jag :)

2008-06-30 @ 14:36:40
URL: http://heymingla.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0