Feelings breaks me down

Sadly, I can't smile so much, right now. It seems like the feelings which I've prevented to get me so long now, they seem like all coming to hurt me at the same time, these days. Ohh, wishing Björn could get back to the screen, well sure he's always at YouTube but that's not the same thing. I want him to come to me, each wednesday, as he used to. Popping up on my tv window and making hilarious things, which I've laughed so much too... but now, tonight, there'll be no Björn, ohh, it's so sad... but that he has given himself an vacation, that's a very good thing, which I only feel great for. Don't want him to work himself to death! Something that could had happend if he hadn't been smart enough to stop the 24/7 work.

Well back to me now. I'm feeling kinda weird these days, like wanting to end it all but on one way, I still wanna live. Got so much to see forward too. The release of The Rasmus new album, Black Roses, seeing Björn and co live at 26 sept. But also the date between folks from Björns official forum. Still feeling a bit weird, even though all that positive things..

Guess it's just for the moment.
Hopefully.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0